Bra Wearing Crime Fighters!

… I actually doubt they even wear one.

Catwoman, Oracle, Zatana, BlackCanary, PowerGirl, WonderWoman, SuperGirl, BatWoman, Vizen, PosionIvy, HarleyQuinn

L to R: Catwoman, Oracle, Zatana, Black Canary, Power Girl, Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Batwoman, Vixen, Posion Ivy, Harley Quinn

You can click for a slightly bigger version :)
Don’t you think it’s so pwetty?
Whoever in DC drew this should do a Super-male version.

I like it how Powergirl’s dress is similar to her crime fighting costume, a nice little breathing hole for her boobies. And why is Batwoman even in the picture?, she’s hardly active in the DCU at the moment. The artist should’ve replaced her with Starfire.

Some superheroines should invest in buying bras! They don’t serve the community for money, but can’t some of them at least put some paddings into their costume.

Like seriously…

Stipples much?

Like take example of Wonder Woman, she’s got big melons, but they’re kept under control by her Golden Eagle.

But sometimes her lower half isn’t covered enough.

Ouchie, a wedgie during a fight.

Power Girl’s allowed to not wear a bra. Why? Because she probably can’t find a size that fits ’em!

Seriously they are as big as her head! EACH!

I bet her powers aren’t actually a big deal. Her blows (PUNCH blows) feels hard because all the enemies are so mesmerised by the abnormality of them, that their head’s totally out from the fight.
Wouldn’t you be shitting yourself if a Double F-Cup flies right in your face breaking your nose in the process?
No, it’s not your dream coming true. It’s probably going to be the last thing you see…

I smell sexual harassment!

I think he genuinly wants to visit the Grand Canyon.
Grand canyon’s red, and Blue Devil’s blue. So I’m sure the colour’s dynamics will bring out his beautiful complexion.

See?

God, I love talking about Power Girl’s boobs.
Because there’s so much to say about!
Take a look at this Lego Power Girl. Flat, but the shading gives them volume.

ahaha, Dr. Fate’s legs. cute.

As a female, I think her character’s boring. There’s nothing too interesting about her. Her boobs makes me divert my attention else where. Her hair’s cute, but that’s about it. But looking at it from a guy’s point of view, I know why most of them they likes her.

Click for bigger... if it gets any bigger.

Click for bigger... if it gets any bigger.

Lemme spell it out,
BOOBS.

Yeah, it’s awesome for guys since they like boobs. But don’t you think it’s a bit too big? I mean like, you don’t see guys with unbelievably MASSIVE cock bulging in their trousers do you? Nu uh.
I rest my case.

Lets actually move on from the subject of Power Girl and Boobs to,,,

Black Canary and her awesomeness! She wears stripper boots and fish net stockings, but she doesn’t look skanky. You know why? … because she wears a biker jacket! (ahaha, I couldn’t come up with a better reason)
Checkout her (not so) recent Mattel release,

I think they did an awesome job.
… Considering that I had a childhood in which I disliked Barbie and any human dolls.

While I’m on the topic of Black Canary, I think I consider her as one of my favourite heroines. She’s cool and kicks major ass at melee combat. My others including Rogue, Ravager and Oracle. I also like Harley, such a cute psychopath :)


But none of my favourite superheroines will make it to my overall Top 5 favourite (!!! a new blog idea). I dunno, but I like my supers to be a guy.

*shakes head shamefully at tags*

5 Responses to “Bra Wearing Crime Fighters!”

  1. Nice post, very funny!

    I really enjoyed the section on Power Girl, she’s one of my favs.

  2. OMG this post was hilarious! You have a great background in comics – more than me. Have you ever gone to Comic-Con?

  3. One of the most basic powers of any superheroine has to do with body parts defying gravity. Probably has something to do with why the Scarlet Witch meant so much more to me than any of the girls in my junior high (is she still around, even?)

  4. Speaking as a guy, I never enjoyed Power Girl at all either. She has no character, no interesting powers or story to endear her to readers. Apart from her oversized “assets” — probably her most memorable characteristics — why DC writers continue to include her in their annals befuddles me.

    Of course none of DC’s women have ever intrigued me — Marvel’s heroines are far more interesting. Despite her strong characterization in Kingdom Come, even Wonder Woman consistently suffers from weak storytelling.

  5. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, might
    test this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge portion of other folks will
    leave out your great writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

