This is why…

I love Nightwing.

… and you should too. :)

You should checkout Philip Tan’s Deviantart. But this one’s the most amazingest by far.
I hope it’s going to be used for an issue cover, crossing my finger for a Nightwing and Flash crossover (notice the lightening?)… but I highly doubt it. But nothing wrong with wishful thinking.

GREAT NEWS FOR WALLY WEST FANS!
Even though Barry Allen came back and is probably “becoming” The Flash again, Wally isn’t going no where! My worst case scenario was Wally dying, and Barry replacing him. But thankfully that’s not happening.
And Wally’s costume is getting a makeover!

Are there any changes in store for current Flash Wally West’s costume? “I’m redesigning Wally West’s costume right now, and it’s terrifying.” While Sinestro’s costume, with its seemingly random blue color and “jester collar,” was ready for a redesign in Van Sciver’s eyes, “Wally West is the most perfectly designed costume ever, aside from Green Lantern’s costume, in my opinion.” Van Sciver said the challenge was to redo the costume without either making it less cool or more cool than Barry Allen’s and thus implying that one character is better than the other.

You can read the full thing here.

Ahhh! OMG, I’M SO EXCITED!!!! x)))))))
I really hope Wally’s new costume’s cooler than Barry’s old Flash costume! And man, now I have to follow the Final Crisis story! I don’t like big tie-ins and major events, but I seriously need to know what’s gonna happen (Buy FC #3 on 6th Aug)!

You can read my other blog on Return of Barry Allen.

Gosh, I can’t sleep tonight! o.o

One Response to “This is why…”

  1. cool blog :) I used to have tons of comics!

Leave a Reply

