Give me a Fucking break!

As I mentioned before, I’m doing an IB diploma.
I’m weird, so I think it’s fun. But fucking hell, we get a mad amount of homework.

I just did 3 hours worth of math homework, and I haven’tfinished it yet! … and lemme tell you, I’m pretty quick when it comes to math.
I also did 2 pages of importance of the streetcar and the trunk in The Streetcar Named Desire for English.
I wrote a fucking essay on population growth for Environmental System.
And to fucking add onto that, I did an hour worth of Spanish revision since the class is going at a mental pace.

Total amount of time spent on homework = VERY FUCKING LONG.

I wouldn’t be complaining if I actually left all my homeworks until the weekends. But this is how it’s been for the last few days (since school started)

I still have to research stuff on Sea cucumbers, a penis shaped marine animal.
Now I shall rename it the Sea Penis… it also ejaculates a cum-like liquid for self defense. Cool innit?

And behold, the most adorkablest creature of the seven seas, a Nudibranch!!!

OMYGOSH!

So now I’m going to procrastinate and go watch a DVD I bought; FLASH, THE TV SERIES:DDD
I’m like a protagonist of a Greek tragedy… one day IB’s gonna come bite at my ass. But at the moment I don’t care, because I’m gonna go fill myself with awesomeness.

NERD FIGHTERS, Hah!

One Response to “Give me a Fucking break!”

  1. Lmfao, it’s funny how the sea penis truly acts like one. Man, what kind of math do you take? 3 hours is just too long =x
    I hate the fact that schools give out homework on the first week of school, let alone I got homework on my first day of school =.=

    I see you’re learning Spanish, same here. Is it your first or second year?
    Have fun watching the Flash series because you know it’ll come back to bite you in your ass Dx

Leave a Reply

