I can haz acshon-figers?

*le sigh*

Don’t you just hate it when you want something but know you can’t have it? :(
No, not talking about lurve~

But…

*le sighs again*
:(

Out of stock!
“I is dunno wen it cum back!”
“D:”
“sori!”
“D:”

To make it clear it wasn’t out of stock at the store… but at wherever they order all the stuff from.

T_T

But on the positive note, Udon Studios (the awesome people that brought you an anime-fied Cheetah), is releasing Posion Ivy next!

Scheduled to be released on 8th April 2009.
I think it’s the best out of all of their Ame-Comi figure produced!

hah, here’s an idea!
How ’bout an anime for the DC superheroes?! No, not like Teen Titans or Totally Spies, but a full of Jap-anime (imagine Furuba, Gundam Seed or something!). So all the male characters will be bishounens!!! Not a stretch for Nightwing, but oh boy… Superman… *throws up in mouth a little*

-_-”

I have yet to buy this week’s comics. I think Titans and Nightwing’s out, unless Titans got pushed back again. I went to the store on Thursday, but because of labour day it wasn’t out in HK yet :/

… stupid labour day <_<“

One Response to “I can haz acshon-figers?”

  1. Hey! What you have against Labor Day huh?! It gave me an extra 2 day off from my dreaded school! haha.

Leave a Reply

