I foresee a Retard Spazzing in Period BlOoOoOd!

I couldn’t help, but laugh, in the last panel of Nightwing #147.

Seriously!
He suddenly realizes it’s his own blood; falls on his back, writhes in sudden agony and has a seizure.

And to add the cherry on the top, in the beginning on #148 he’s pimping! Minimal blood, in some scenes NO blood at all with sexy cuts in his costume.

I guess he’s used to getting shot at by now. -_-”
I swear, in the whole DCU he’s been shot at the most!

The smallest of things bothers me, as well as generating lulz.
I still love you Nightwing! <3

Ohoh! Just mothafucking checkout the last panel of #148!!!

I seriously can’t WAIT till the next issue! Imagine how awesome it’s gonna be!!! OH EM GEE~~~!!! … But weirdly enough *ahem*, the first thing that popped into my head was “holy shit! Who’s gonna save him?!”

I guess we aren’t used to him kicking some major ass.

Btw, I’m loving the artwork!
I also love Titan’s artist.

Titans made me love Beastboy! I thought he was pretty lame in Teen Titans.
I guess he stands out more, and (seems) is waaay more hilarious in a group full of hard-asses.

I really enjoyed the first issue yanno?
So far it’s been good, not very, but still enjoyable :D

But whats been bothering me is that Roy hardly gets any Roy-time! He gets like two things to say in every issue, and hardly gets any of his own panel. I mean, him at Dick are so hilarious together! But so far Dick’s been really strict and Roy’s really boring.
:/
Wouldn’t it be so adorable if Lian came to visit the Titans?! xD

And they made Wally gay!

(Click for bigger)

Who knows what he might’ve said if Donna didn’t cut him off! >_<
Me no likey :(

lmao, and I found two English errors in the dialogues.
They should get a proper proof reader; e.g. Me. Hire me DC :D

The ending of this issue was nice; in a corny way.
“Bee-eff-eff 4eva bitches!!!”

I hope Donna’s costume stays that way. I hate her ugly red-stared one! Why does she need two costumes anyway?

LMAO! I just noticed that all the guys (except for Nightwing who’s mesmerized by Cyborg’s dildo head) are staring at Starfire’s nugga-nuggas!

Leave a Reply

