Rejection never looked any Sweeter

Because it’s Starfire getting total EPIC rejection by Nightwing. PWNNEEEEED!!!

He don’t love you BITCH, ahaha!!!

Starfire gets rejected by Nightwing

… awkwaaaard.
Every time there’s an awkward silence, a gay baby’s born.

Massive melons.

I also bought the new issue of Tiny Titans, they get their report cards! … and I got two of my favourites here~
I seriously saw this coming, but it’s way cuter than what I imagined!

xD~

And as you might’ve also guessed, Robin is scared of clowns! I believe the last panel will totally make the “Awwww” of the day.
Elementary my dear Watson.

I recently picked up a new title called Young Liars… and dropped Batgirl.
omg, I just jumped on board and I already have a clear idea what’s going on. T’is amazing!  Very Tarntino-esque. Fucking random, but awesome randomness.
You just can’t expect what’s gonna happen next!

I love it when little girls kicks ass :’)

Btw, it’s Vertigo.
Just imagine your mom getting nailed on the dining table while you’re eating supper. :)

Pickup Young Liars, coz it’s one of the most amazingest comics I’ve read. I’d give it the Mao-assurance-for-amazingness stamp :)

2 Responses to “Rejection never looked any Sweeter”

  1. I’ve seen that look before. Looks like if she was close enough she’d be kicking him in the Robin Eggs.

    Oh and those Tiny Titans are awesome. Thanks for posting them.

  2. ROFLOL! Epic rejection indeed.

Leave a Reply

