Update

Ahhh, i remember starting this WordPress account last summer. good times good times.

As you can tell it’s fairly dead now xD I’ve been caught up with school, life and my stupid antics… I’ve been super broke for the last few months, where i always throw my very own “Jew party” where i scab food off my friends.

Blame the economy and their cig prices! *shakes fist to air*

 

One Response to “Update”

  1. You know. I normally pass over blogs but I couldn’t pass over the allure of so many superheroes. Kudos to you miss. I read about 7 pages before I decided to just comment and scurry off to another corner of the internet and/or bed. (lies)

Leave a Reply

