Fuck Ironman

8hcd89hdcscshscjsgh. Sorry i don’t blog anymore :(

Buuuut here’s a quicky.

Yesterday I had an age old discussion with my friend; DC vs. Marvel. If you haven’t noticed I’m totally for DC. We’ve got the classic, and not a bunch of sell-outs. Who’s the physically strongest in Marvel? Hulk. Can Superman kick Hulk’s hiney? Fuck yes.
And my friend was whining about how Ironman is “so awesome” blahblahblah. But if you think about it Ironman’s just a rich guy with money to spare in a fullbody armour. Batman might be rich and have awesome gadgets as well but at least he has some kick-ass martial arts skills!

Speaking of kicking ass, Kick Ass actually looks pretty good :P

KTHXBAI!

3 Responses to “Fuck Ironman”

  1. I was just looking around at some comic stuff and I found this. I like your blogging. Kinda weird that I could keep up with your randomness… *shrugs* oh well, hope you eventually post more.

  2. lol… (multi-reply) don’t you always hate those?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    you want her to post more because she looks really hot. pervert.

    how did I find this blog? I was searching up naked Starfire. d-d-double standard.

Leave a Reply

